Amanda Palmer Covers Radiohead, Buy It For Less Then A Buck

By theajaysharma

The full title of  her cover album is, "Amanda Palmer Performs The Popular Hits of Radiohead on her Magical Ukulele."  And that pretty much sums it all up but I'll try to add some filler here.  For one, you can buy the album for a measly 0.84 cents which is used to cover ASCAP and Paypal fees.  Or you can be generous and pay more because 0.84 cents is just silly considering that it's actually a pretty great EP.  If you don't believe me, then you can stream the full release below.

The tracklisting:

  1. Fake Plastic Trees
  2. High And Dry
  3. No Surprises
  4. Idioteque
  5. Creep (Hungover at Soundcheck in Berlin)
  6. Exit Music (For A Film)
  7. Creep (Live in Prague)