Polyphonic Spree New Album Details

By theajaysharma

THE POLYPHONIC SPREE's new album, Together We're Heavy, is scheduled to be released on July 13, 2004 and will contain 10 new "sections". At the moment they're scheduled for an April 21 performance on Jay Leno while touring with DAVID BOWIE. No matter what you think of their first album, everyone needs to see the 'Spree live at least once. So if you're heading to the David Bowie show, make sure you get there on time to catch 'em. Click on 'read more' for the full tracklisting.

Section 11 (A Long Day Continues/We Sound Amazed)
Section 12 (Hold Me Now)
Section 13 (Diamonds/Mild Devotion to Majesty)
Section 14 (Two Thousand Places)
Section 15 (Ensure Your Reservation)
Section 16 (One Man Show)
Section 17 (Suitcase Calling)
Section 18 (Everything Starts at the Seam)
Section 19 (When the Fool Becomes a King)
Section 20 (Together We're Heavy)